nevada

Nevada Real Estate Salesperson Requirements


You’ve come to a school that fits to meet all of your education needs, and more. As a leading provider and pioneer for online real estate education since 1992, Allied’s Nevada real estate school gives you the information needed to prepare for and complete the requirements to achieve your goals in becoming a real estate salesperson!

Let Allied take you a step ahead! Here are general requirements to help you get closer in becoming a Nevada real estate salesperson.

General requirements

  • Age - You must be 18 years of age or older to be issued a license.
  • Education - Proof of completion of the required 90 hours or 6 semester units of instruction in real estate principles, practices and law from a Nevada Real Estate Commission accredited provider.
  • Identification - Must provide state issued Driver’s License or Identification number.
Prices & Enrollment

Complete your 90-hour pre-licensing course with Allied! We’re here to provide you with full support, the next steps, and a plan to make it happen. Call and speak with your personal Admissions Representative, you’ll receive expert advice on any additional requirements to help you develop a clear cut plan to be a licensed NV real estate professional!

Call (888) 501-7686 to learn more!

With Allied by your side, you can set your own hours and manage your personal responsibilities while building a foundation for your future.

Request Information
Apply Now Take the First Step - Apply Now!

Request Info